Handicapped accessible push buttons according to EN 81-70

Our push buttons for barrier-free lift installations distinguish themselves by a big push button surface and a clear marking which is tactile and has high contrast engraving.

 

Pushbutton-System XLQ / XLR

The large sized pushbuttons XLQ(W) and XLR(W) with micro switch and halo illumination are fixed on the faceplate by means of 2 welding studs. An optimum illumination is achieved by evenly placed LEDs, which are available in red, green, blue or white. Due to their dimensions and the high-contrast legends these pushbuttons are perfectly suited for operating panels corresponding to the norm for the disabled EN 81-70. According to the field of application these pushbuttons can be operated with acoustic acknowledgement without any problem. With a sealing system a faceplate waterprotection IP54 can be achieved up to an inclination of 25° to the horizontal. Thus it also suits perfectly for the use in firemen's lifts..
> Technical Data / PDF

   

Pushbutton-System UTRE

With its dimensions of 45 mm x 34 mm the rectangular standard push buttons of the UT series is suited for barrier-free lift installations. The tactile engraving offers a clear colour contrast to the surrounding. From the big pushbutton surface and the clear symbols and numbers results in an easy operation..
> Technical Data / PDF

   

Pushbutton-System GVD / GRVD

The large sized pushbuttons GVD(W) and GRVD(W) are equipped with  metal pressels and they thus offer extensive protection against vandalism. If the legend is a black-white coloured tactile engraving, the criteria from the norm EN 81-70 for disabled are fully complied with. The version "W" is waterproof to the faceplate in level of protection IP54.
> Technical Data / PDF

You are here: Home PRODUCTS Operating Panels Operating Modules Pushbuttons suited for the disabled according to EN81-70

We are pleased to help you:

Monday - Thursday 8 - 17.00
and Friday 8 - 15.00

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Behindertengerechte Tasten gem. EN 81-70

Unsere Tasten für barrierefreie Aufzuganlagen zeichnen sich durch eine große Tastenfläche und eine eindeutige Kennzeichnung, die durch kontrastreiche, taktile Gravuren erzielt wird, aus.

 

Tastensystem XLQ / XLR

Die Großfächentasten XLQ (W) und  XLR (W) mit Mikroschalter und Randbeleuchtung werden mit zwei Schweißbolzen an der Deckplatte befestigt. Eine optimale Ausleuchtung wird durch gleichmäßig platzierte LEDs, die in rot, grün, blau oder weiß verfügbar sind, erreicht. Durch ihre Größe und die kontrastreiche farbliche Gestaltung eignen sich diese Taster hervorragend für Tableaus, die der Behindertennorm EN 81-70 entsprechen. Je nach Einsatzgebiet lassen sich diese Taster problemlos mit akustischer Quittierung betreiben. Durch ein Dichtungssystem lässt sich frontseitiger Wasserschutz IP 54 bis zu einem Neigungswinkel von 25° zur Waagerechten erreichen. Dadurch eignen sie sich auch hervorragend für den Einsatz in Feuerwehraufzügen. Optional lassen sich diese Tasten mit einem erhabenen, grünen Rand zur Kennzeichnung der Hauptetage ausstatten.
> Technische Daten / PDF

   
   

Tastensystem UTRE

Mit seinen Abmessungen von 45 mm x 34 mm eignet sich auch der rechteckige Standardtaster aus der Serie UT für barrierefreie Aufzuganlagen. Die taktile Gravur liefert einen deutlichen Farbkontrast zur Umgebung. Durch die große Tastenfläche und die deutlichen Symbole und Ziffern ergibt sich eine leichte Bedienbarkeit.
> Technische Daten / PDF

   
   

Tastensystem GVD / GRVD

Die Großflächentasten GVD(W) und GRVD(W) sind mit einer Metallplatte ausgestattet und bieten dadurch weitgehenden Schutz vor Vandalismus. Mit der taktilen Gravur und der kontrastreichen schwarz-weißen Farbgebung, werden die Kriterien der Norm EN 81-70 für behindertengerechte Ausführungen in idealer Weise erfüllt. Die Ausführung "W" ist wassergeschützt zur Frontplatte in Schutzart IP 54.
Diese Systeme sind auch für höhere Steuerspannungen, wie sie in älteren Aufzuganlagen verwendet werden, geeignet.
> Technische Daten / PDF

Aktuelle Seite: Home PRODUKTE Tableaus Bedienelemente Behindertengerechte Tasten gem. EN 81-70

Wir sind für Sie da:

Montag - Donnerstag 8 - 17 Uhr
und Freitag 8 - 15 Uhr 

  Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!