Illuminated Fields

Information fields using LEDs are characterised by a homogenous illumination of the complete field with low power consumption. Using different coloured LEDs other illumination colours are possible.

 

 

Illuminated Fields LF 40 x 22 / LF 60 x 60 / LF 60 x 22

The illuminated field LF40x22 is mainly used in landing stations. The illuminated field LF60x60 is mainly applied in projecting and recessed operating panels, whereas the illuminated field LF66x22 is preferentially used in one-row car operating panels. Signals like OVERLOAD, FIRE CONTROL and OUT OF SERVICE are shown. The use of selected LEDs guarantees a consistent colour and a long service life.
> Technical Data / PDF

Illuminated Field LF 106 x 22

The illuminated field LF106x22 is used in double-banked car operating panels and operating panels and forms a harmonic picture together with the information field LF-106x120 mm. Signals like OVERLOAD, FIRE CONTROL and OUT OF SERVICE are shown. The use of selected LEDs guarantees a consistent colour and long service life.
> Technical Data / PDF

Illuminated Triangles LDG / LDR 35 x 39 / LDR

These modules are used for the indication of the car direction. By the illumination intensity the announcement effect is also ensured at high ambiance lighting of the surrounding area. The version flush with the faceplate facilitates the cleaning and protects the modules against damage.
> Technical Data / PDF

Illuminated Prisms LPG / LP40 / LP

These modules are used for the indication of the car direction. The three-dimensional design of the prism increases the reading angle against the illuminated triangles which are flush with the faceplate.
> Technical Data / PDF

We are pleased to help you:

Monday - Thursday 8 - 17.00
and Friday 8 - 15.00

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Leuchtfelder

Leuchtfelder und Leuchtdreicke bzw. -prismen auf LED-Basis zeichnen sich durch eine homogene Ausleuchtung bei einem geringen Stromverbrauch aus. Durch verschieden farbige LEDs sind unterschiedliche Beleuchtungsfarben möglich.

 

 

Leuchtfelder LF 40 x 22 / LF 60 x 60 / LF 60 x 22 

Das Leuchtfeld LF-40x22 mm wird vorwiegend in Außentableaus eingesetzt. Das Leuchtfeld LF-60x60 kommt hauptsächlich in Pulten und Nischen zum Einsatz, während das Leuchtfeld LF-66x22 bevorzugt in einreihige Kabinentableaus eingebaut wird. Angezeigt werden Signale wie ÜBERLAST, BRANDFALL und AUSSER BETRIEB. Die Verwendung selektierter LEDs garantiert eine gleichbleibende Farbtreue und eine lange Lebensdauer.
> Technische Daten / PDF

   

 

Leuchtfeld LF 106 x 22

Das Leuchtfeld 106 x 22 mm kommt in doppelreihigen Kabinentableaus und Paneelen zum Einsatz und ergibt zusammen mit dem Informationsfeld LF-106x120 ein harmonisches Bild. Angezeigt werden Signale wie ÜBERLAST, BRANDFALL und AUSSER BETRIEB. Die Verwendung selektierter LEDs garantiert eine gleichbleibende Farbtreue und eine lange Lebensdauer.
> Technische Daten / PDF

   

Leuchtdreicke LDG / LDR 35 x 39 / LDR

Diese Elemente werden zur Signalisierung der Kabinenfahrtrichtung eingesetzt. Durch die Intensität der Ausleuchtung ist die Signalwirkung auch bei großer Umgebungshelligkeit gewährleistet. Die deckplattenbündige Ausführung erleichtert die Reinigung und schützt die Elemente vor Beschädigung.
> Technische Daten / PDF

   

Leuchtprismen LPG / LP40 / LP

Diese Elemente werden zur Signalisierung der Kabinenfahrtrichtung eingesetzt. Die dreidimensionale Gestaltung der Prismen erhöht den Ablesewinkel gegenüber den deckplattenbündigen Leuchtdreiecken.
> Technische Daten / PDF

Aktuelle Seite: Home PRODUKTE Tableaus Anzeigenelemente Leuchtfelder

Wir sind für Sie da:

Montag - Donnerstag 8 - 17 Uhr
und Freitag 8 - 15 Uhr 

  Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!